Skip to content

Total Resource Campaign

TRC2021

Good Business Starts Here

Do you want to increase meaningful business connections and get your businesses or organization’s brand out there, all while creating a positive impact on the community?

We know business connections, marketing exposure and strong sales are important to you. But time and resources are limited. Let the Shawnee Chamber of Commerce be your champion and guide for opportunities to thrive and connect.

With more than 74 years of service, we are master connectors working for you, to help increase your impact in the community and bottom line.

We understand gaining new customers through advertising and promotions can be expensive and at times, a shot in the dark.   Our 2021 Total Resource Campaign offerings provide multiple ways to build stronger relationships, increase brand awareness with your target audience, and drive traffic to your place of business.

2021 Total Resource Campaign Committee

Set up a meeting with any member of the TRC Campaign Committee to see how you can maximize your company’s membership with the Shawnee Chamber!

Lori Barngrover, Keller Williams Realty Partners
loribarngrover@kw.com

Carole Collyard, ReeceNichols
carolec@reeceandnichols.com

Tim Deves, EdwardJones
tim.deves@edwardjones.com

Michelle Hereford, American Family Insurance
michelle.hereford@amfam.com

Jacob Nemechek, Academy Bank
jnemechek@academybank.com

Jean Nelson, Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
jeannelson127@gmail.com

Paul Ridgway, American Family Insurance
pridgway1029@gmail.com

Heidi Thummel, GBA
hthummel@gbateam.com

Kelly Vaille, Construction DesignWorks
kvaille@constructiondesignworks.com

John Wills, State Farm
john@jwills.net

Scroll To Top