Skip to content

Total Resource Campaign

TRC22_Color

Good Business Starts Here

Do you want to increase meaningful business connections and get your business' or organization’s brand out there, all while creating a positive impact on the community?

We know business connections, marketing exposure, and strong sales are important to you. But time and resources are limited. Let the Shawnee Chamber of Commerce be your champion and guide for opportunities to thrive and connect.

With more than 75 years of service, we are master connectors working for you, to help increase your impact in the community and bottom line.

We understand gaining new customers through advertising and promotions can be expensive and at times, a shot in the dark.  Our 2022 Total Resource Campaign offerings provide multiple ways to build stronger relationships, increase brand awareness with your target audience, and drive traffic to your place of business.

2022 Total Resource Campaign Committee

Lori Barngrover, Keller Williams Realty Partners
loribarngrover@kw.com

Ryan Browing, Kansas Gas Service
ryan.browning@onegas.com

Carole Collyard, ReeceNichols
carolec@reeceandnichols.com

Brad Henry, American Family Insurance
bhenry1@amfam.com

Sonya Jury, EOS Worldwide
sonya.jury@eosworldwide.com

Rusty Mudgett, Complete Property Solutions
rmudgett@cps-kc.com

Jacob Nemechek, Academy Bank
jnemechek@academybank.com

Paul Ridgway, American Family Insurance
pridgway1029@gmail.com

Heidi Thummel, GBA
hthummel@gbateam.com

John Wills, State Farm
john@jwills.net

Scroll To Top